1,116 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Feldman Chevrolet of New Hudson, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went in to schedule an appointment for...

              I went in to schedule an appointment for an oil change and ended up talking to Eric about new trucks. First we went back and fhey actually took my truck right in and started the oil change on the spot. I test drove a few new silverados. Eric was great up front and i believe Lavon was my service advisor, who was also cery friendly and helpful

              MILFORD, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No complaints, they did a great job

              No complaints, they did a great job

              BRIGHTON, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and fast. Brandi Paris was great!

              Friendly and fast. Brandi Paris was great!

              NEW HUDSON, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciate the fact i did not buy my...

              I appreciate the fact i did not buy my vehicles there and you all still treat me so well and are so professional.

              SOUTH LYON, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Goid

              Goid

              COMMERCE TOWNSHIP, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Visit went very well. Was greeted well,...

              Visit went very well. Was greeted well, and all my concerns were taken care of.

              SOUTH LYON, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly. Joe and Matt in their...

              Very friendly. Joe and Matt in their service department went over and beyond

              SOUTH LYON, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was please how quick the service was...

              Was please how quick the service was done and how nice everyone was to me

              HOWELL, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything and everyone were great!...

              Everything and everyone were great! Brandi was helpful and a very pleasant person.

              MILFORD, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Joe was very knowledgeable an friendly....

              Joe was very knowledgeable an friendly. Helped expedite process in a timely customer orinated fashion.

              NEW HUDSON, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our car salesman, Pat Williams, had...

              Our car salesman, Pat Williams, had found us an Equinox to our liking, sent us pictures of both the exterior and interior, and the vehicle specifications. When we arrived, all the paperwork was complete, and we were in and out in just a couple hours with our new Equinox. A very pleasant experience. Thank you.

              TEMPERANCE, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Nick Leporowski is a fine salesman. He...

              Nick Leporowski is a fine salesman. He truly went the extra mile for me and made the purchasing experience very enjoyable. I really like the new Silverado, and wish to thank Nick for his effort, and hope the very best for him. Brian Kirby

              SOUTHFIELD, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great

              Great

              COMMERCE, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service

              Great customer service

              NOVI, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change and tire rotation started on...

              Oil change and tire rotation started on time, finished quickly, and the free car wash was appreciated!

              HASLETT, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was able to schedule my oil change the...

              I was able to schedule my oil change the same day and you had me out in under twenty minutes including a car wash. The staff was friendly and helpful.

              SOUTH LYON, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Too long to fix, poor communication and...

              Too long to fix, poor communication and a lot of excuses, followed by sorry's.

              COMMERCE TWP, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service personnel is awesome!! Brandi...

              Service personnel is awesome!! Brandi and Joe were very helpful!!

              HOWELL, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my 2014 sonic in for an oil...

              I took my 2014 sonic in for an oil change. Everyone was friendly and professional,will definitely return there should more work needs to be done on car.

              NEW HUDSON, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always accommodating, and on schedule...

              Always accommodating, and on schedule with work being done. Great people...highly professional and friendly.

              BRIGHTON, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X